Hotel Reviews

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of customers who filled out a questionaire after their stay at the hotel.

Total Hotel Score
9.7/10

Based on 9 reviews

Hotel Reviews in Full Score

clean 9.9
value for money 9.9
comfort 10
acceptance 10
quality breakfast 10
Beach 9.3
Disposability of staff 9.9
bar 9.7
Location 9.9
mature couple
Budapest, Hungary
07-08-2017
All right! Excellent hotel! The staff are very kindly, helpful and friendly. The room was perfect and cleanly, the breakfast was very tasty and full. Free wifi, bicycle and parking. The sea is 100 m. I recommend for whole - heartedly :) Thank you once again, see you next summer
10.0
/10
young couple
Tirolo, Germany
07-08-2017
Wir haben wieder eine tolle Woche verbracht ! Vielen Dank an Luca und Silvia !
9.8
/10
family with young children
München, Germany
07-08-2017
Immer wieder! Total freundlich und mega sauber. Frühstück total gute auswählt und richtig lecker ! Freuen uns auf nächstes jahr und dann mit kleinen zuwachs
10.0
/10
family with older children
Würzburg, Germany
07-08-2017
Super freundlich und hilfsbereit Frühstück und Zimmer spitze
9.9
/10
mature couple
Dillingen, Germany
07-08-2017
Komm schon seit Jahren ins dante und bin gerne hier.hier passt einfach alles
10.0
/10
mature couple
Pinerolo, Italy
05-08-2017
Bellissimo hotel...curato in ogni minimo dettaglio. Colazione super e proprietari top! Ci tornerò sicuramente...magari qualche giorno in più!
10.0
/10
young couple
Treviso, Italy
05-08-2017
Accoglienza ottima...proprietario sempre gentile e disponibile...ambiente pulito curato ed in un ottima posizione.
9.5
/10
mature couple
Solighetto, Italy
05-08-2017
Ottima location, personale gentile e disponibile. Ambiente curato e pulito. Colazione abbondante e qualitativamente superiore. Vi adoriamo famiglia Bergamo
8.3
/10
young couple
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
05-08-2017
Abbiamo pernottato in questo hotel per tre sere e ne siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti. Il titolare è attento e disponibile ad accogliere richieste ed esaudirle. La camera ben pulita e dotata di un bel balconcino con vista sulla strada principale, quindi ottima posizione. La colazione ben assortita, sia per il dolce che per il salato. Lo consiglio.


Nessuna
9.7
/10
Hotel Dante Jesolo

via U. Foscolo,74
30016 - Jesolo Lido (Venezia) - ITALY
Te. +39 0421.971946
Fax +39.0421.370164
e-mail: info@hoteldantejesolo.com

P.I. IT03456160278
Privacy Policy | WebAgency ITALIAN-STYLES